Board of Trustees

The BC High governance structure is led by a mission-driven Board of Trustees with diverse and expert backgrounds.  The Board is responsible for setting and reviewing the strategic direction of the School, and overseeing the fiduciary management of the School and its assets. The Board of Trustees includes the President who is appointed by the Trustees and remains a member while serving as school leader.  
Our Trustees share a deep and abiding commitment to the School' s mission and the Ignatian values that honor BC High’s traditions and inspire leaders of tomorrow.

Trustees: 2019 - 2020

Ms. Kelly Verrochi P'15

Chair of the Board of Trustees
President, Thrive for Schools

Timothy O'Donnell Esq. ’83

Vice-Chair of the Board of Trustees
Retired President and CEO, OmniClaim, Inc

Mr. Gregory Bulger ’68

Trustee, Gregory E. Bulger Foundation

Ms. Grace Cotter Regan P’12

Trustee Ex-officio
President, Boston College High School

Mr. Anthony I. Day

President, Loyola Blakefield

Martin Dunn DMD ’53

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon, Aspen Dental Associates of New England, P.C.

Mr. John Ferraro ’73

Vice Chairman and COO, Ernst & Young Global Limited

Mr. Robert Forman ’84, P’18,’20

Managing Director, Audeo Capital

The Honorable Serge Georges, Jr. ’88

Associate Justice, Boston Municipal Court

Rev. Michael McFarland, SJ

President, The Gregorian University Foundation Board

Mr. Ifeanyi Obukwelu ’07

Investment Professional, Blackstone Group

Mr. Kevin Powers ’85, P’16

Founding Director, MS in Cybersecurity Policy and Governance program at Boston College
Assistant Professor of the Practice at BC Law School/Carroll School of Management’s Business Law and Society Department.