Co-Curriculars
High School Co-Curriculars
Model United Nations

Meet the Officers

List of 13 items.

  • Kenny Dao

    Secretary-General 

    kkd.dao20@students.bchigh.edu
  • Derek Schirripa

    Deputy Secretary-General


    dj.schirripa20@students.bchigh.edu
  • Tomás Trejo

    Under-Secretary-General

    t.trejo20@students.bchigh.edu
  • Evan Dao

    Director of External Affairs 

    d-ted.dao22@students.bchigh.edu

  • Teddy Pasto

    Conference Chairman 

    tw.pasto21@students.bchigh.edu
  • Yixin Hu

    Chef du Cabinet 

    y.hu20@students.bchigh.edu

  • Aidan Welch

    Webmaster 

    a.welch21@students.bchigh.edu

  • Luke Donovan

    Ministre des Delegues 

    l.donovan21@students.bchigh.edu

  • Sam DosSantos

    Rapporteur 

    s.dossantos21@students.bchigh.edu
  • Alec Magill

    Liaison Officer

    ad.magill20@students.bchigh.edu

  • Nicolas Trejo

    Parliamentarian

    n.trejo22@students.bchigh.edu
  • Daniel Trejo

    Crises Director 

    d.trejo22@students.bchigh.edu
  • Owen Hartford

    Charge D'affaires 

    oh.hartford21@students.bchigh.edu

Contact Us

For General Information and Questions:
Kenneth Dao'20 Secretary-General
Mr. Nicholas Argento, Moderator

For Country Assignments:
Teddy Pasto'21 Conference Chairman

For Billing:
Evan Dao'22 Director of External Affairs
Tomas Trejo'20, Deputy Secretary General