Athletics

Coach Directory

Mailing Address:
Student Affairs
Boston College High School
150 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125

Phone Numbers:
Student Affairs Main: 617-474-5100
Student Affairs Fax: 617-474-5045
Athletic Director
Jon Bartlett '87
bartlett@bchigh.edu

Assistant Athletic Director
Joseph McCabe
mccabe@bchigh.edu

Athletic Trainer
Steve Medeiros
medeiros@bchigh.edu

Baseball
Norman Walsh '70, Head Coach
nwalsh@bchigh.edu

Basketball
Bill Loughnane, Head Coach
wloughnane@bchigh.edu

Cross Country
Seth Kirby, Head Coach
kirby@bchigh.edu

Football
Jon Bartlett '87, Head Coach
bartlett@bchigh.edu

Golf
Christopher Hayes '85, Head Coach
hayes@bchigh.edu

Hockey
John Flaherty '88, Head Coach
jflaherty@bchigh.edu

Indoor & Outdoor Track
John Normant '64, Head Coach
normant@bchigh.edu
 
Lacrosse
Steve Lydon, Head Coach
slydon@bchigh.edu
Rowing
Stephen McKiernan, Head Coach
smckiernan@bchigh.edu
 
Rugby
Paul Carty, Head Coach
pcarty@bchigh.edu
 
Sailing
Mary Farrell, Head Coach
farrell@bchigh.edu

Skiing
Kurt Ochs '75, Head Coach
ochs@bchigh.edu
 
Soccer
Bill Ryan '77, Head Coach
bill.ryan@cityofboston.gov

Swimming & Diving
Kara Brennan, Head Coach
kbrennan@bchigh.edu

Tennis
Lance Hutchinson '89, Head Coach
lhutchinson@bchigh.edu
 
Ultimate Frisbee
Owen Tinti-Kane, Head Coach
tintikane@bchigh.edu
 
Volleyball
Jordan Roldan, Head Coach
jroldan@bchigh.edu
 
Wrestling
Grant Heller '05, Head Coach
gheller@bchigh.edu